2018 Team Coach's List

Competitive Program 2018 - Coaches Contact List 

Bolton Wanderers Soccer Club is proud to offer high quality competitive programs for players as young as 8 years old through to and including adult programs.

Our Team Coaches have made themselves available and are always willing to answer any questions or inquiries as they pertain to their team. Please feel free to contact any member on this list if you have any questions regarding a specific team and if you would like to inquire about any player openings.

We look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT LIST


2010 Boys Nick Ettorte nicholasettore@bell.net

2009 Girls

Francesca Floria
Amy (Manager) - 416-455-4743
2009 Boys Peter K mariannemarinella@rogers.com
2008 Boys Adam Lofrano adam.lofranco@gmail.com
2008 Girls John Muir john.muir@bell.net
2007 Boys Peter Girimonte petergirimonte@gmail.com
2006 Boys Frank Caradeiro coachfrank2006@hotmail.com
2006 Girls Manny Demarco mannydemarco@rogers.com
2005 Boys - White Emilio Vaiano emilio.vaiano@rogers.com
2005 Boys - Blue Sam Gallo samgallo@rogers.com
2004 Boys - White Vito Lisanti vitolisanti@rogers.com
2004 Boys - Blue Sal Cuzzaniti salcuzzaniti@live.ca
2004 Boys - Red Adriano Lombardi alombardi@ncp-it.com
2004 Girls - White Steve Spizzirri steve@skywireless.ca
2003 Boys Nick Aussielo rausiello@morneaushepell.com
2003 Girls Manager - Stephanie bwscg2003@rogers.com
2002 Boys - White Franco Vaiano franco.vaiano@hotmail.com
2002 Boys - Blue Martin Campbell martin.campbell@cevalogistics.com
2002 Girls Paul Ginocchi paulginocchi@gmail.com




Special Thank you to our BWSC CORPORATE SPONSOR!


© 2017 BWSC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

ADMIN LOGIN          ADMIN LOGOUT
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support